Jumat, 07 Agustus 2020

Senior Year I'm Coming

Hey guys, what's up? How are you guys? I hope y'all doing alright all the time. Anyway, this has been me again. I'm with all my confusion. No, I mean, when I wrote something to my blog means something happened to me. It can be a happy thing or a sad thing. But this time I'm so devastated of my life. I couldn't imagine how my life beyond. 

I'm now about entering my 7th semester of study. Means, now I'm in a senior year of college. This is my fourth year of college. I'm nearly graduate. But then more problems are coming waiting my ass to welcome them. Ah no. Here we go again. My problems. 

I'm still active in organization while this is maybe my last chance being active in such activity. I'm a member of student senate in my campus. But then I also have so big responsibility toward my position. I'm a secretary. And yes, who else would do such a risky and burden job like me. Huh. I also work as a freelance writer and translation in a company. Well, that's not a heavy job and no deadlines at all. But yes, I got my job getting more difficult but with the same payment as before. I joined the company's group and yeah that's it I couldn't explain anymore. I'm speechless. I just really a little bit cringe because of this. Maybe it's a little bit improvement of the job desk. Okay, that's okay. As long as I can handle it then there's no problem at all. I wish.

Well, now let's come to the main problem here. This September would be my time to register my KRS in campus. I still have at least 5 subjects to complete my study before taking my thesis. Okay, I got it. I just can take both subjects and thesis together this semester. My lecturer also said I should take the thesis in my 7th semester but here is the problem. I do have hesitation whether I could finish it on January or not. If I couldn't finish, then how is my score in thesis which I will take on my KHS? What if I couldn't finish this semester and got D or even worse so it affect my whole GPA? But then how if I don't take my thesis subject this semester but in my 8th semester instead. So I could just focus on one thing. But then, yes again so many people suggest me to take it on 7th semester. And maybe I would consider taking it later. So, at least I have a progress. Then, I just can use my Methodology proposal to submit my chapter 1 of thesis. I just need to put some theories. Well, I have decided I will take it on my 7th semester. Yes I have 10 variable of subjects and 6 thesis variable. I wish I could survive this semester with tears!

I do active in student organization, I do my work at company, I do my 5 subjects, I do my thesis and maybe I do learn something else too!! I need to invest knowledge as much as possible. But at the same time, I often get headache, I easily get stressed, depressed, and even worse than them. I spend a lot of money to buy junk foods, soft drinks, and some unhealthy meals. I don't care as long as I could finish all things I should do, then it's okay. Oh God. Why I live in a such manner?

Anyway, please stay safe and stay healthy everyone. Don't forget to be happy! Now thank you for reading my unpleasant story. I'm so sorry if you are addicted to my life. So, bye! Love you.